pge-outages

Custom SQL query returning 101 rows (hide)

idtitlehashwhen
1 2019-10-01 00:00:15-07:00 d91c884de8c019dd56f3e7af408d286ec779e083 October 01, 2019 - 07:00:15 UTC
2 2019-10-01 00:10:38-07:00 3296dc77a734f66b9a7696a98c30922bb2a88cc6 October 01, 2019 - 07:10:38 UTC
3 2019-10-01 00:20:14-07:00 1526f34f9c42abd591f4b836ec6e14a6a6efbce0 October 01, 2019 - 07:20:14 UTC
4 2019-10-01 00:30:19-07:00 a98e0c5880c9f91ade3884b2d7630988becfa887 October 01, 2019 - 07:30:19 UTC
5 2019-10-01 00:40:24-07:00 af31f488de14bc41f66f89891b282470fc3ccfec October 01, 2019 - 07:40:24 UTC
6 2019-10-01 00:50:31-07:00 3c635cb123e9d991927b4267da23fdc4f64c253e October 01, 2019 - 07:50:31 UTC
7 2019-10-01 01:00:15-07:00 30733e5b36d71ebd9e58178c13b521c4a84f02bf October 01, 2019 - 08:00:15 UTC
8 2019-10-01 01:10:17-07:00 8184df1578b2919496831a5bee43eb439e05e04c October 01, 2019 - 08:10:17 UTC
9 2019-10-01 01:20:12-07:00 5c86125778483d72b782073433120fd50f66c7be October 01, 2019 - 08:20:12 UTC
10 2019-10-01 01:30:45-07:00 0e6f6080c3154e6d161cc61c8752084f28faeb2f October 01, 2019 - 08:30:45 UTC
11 2019-10-01 01:40:23-07:00 75012903eff42d98c7d102ad215730f81733b4a8 October 01, 2019 - 08:40:23 UTC
12 2019-10-01 01:50:23-07:00 8ecbdfad4157cfc8ae8ffd8cffe4ef8777a8bdc8 October 01, 2019 - 08:50:23 UTC
13 2019-10-01 02:00:21-07:00 1446250786863ab660cbf2600a5aaa726e845ae2 October 01, 2019 - 09:00:21 UTC
14 2019-10-01 02:10:23-07:00 bb9c7393d747db66f54585137d5b5ca33ebececd October 01, 2019 - 09:10:23 UTC
15 2019-10-01 02:20:18-07:00 8b2ae34a0762b16f73b38c86eb6247b190f79453 October 01, 2019 - 09:20:18 UTC
16 2019-10-01 02:30:17-07:00 8f05f9ccc907a0343bff29dd4e47139b43367ad1 October 01, 2019 - 09:30:17 UTC
17 2019-10-01 02:40:13-07:00 752e319315518f4f147ce8d64f5e9cc8bc573bda October 01, 2019 - 09:40:13 UTC
18 2019-10-01 02:50:12-07:00 25319bd6cc4e2e8705fe0406bbc73f1ebfff1ebd October 01, 2019 - 09:50:12 UTC
19 2019-10-01 03:00:30-07:00 146125144bd9bff70939c17b2cec98774a3c87c7 October 01, 2019 - 10:00:30 UTC
20 2019-10-01 03:10:14-07:00 f4513c464b8d661c4b39b4e9eb1525d4a0b795a8 October 01, 2019 - 10:10:14 UTC
21 2019-10-01 03:20:18-07:00 ca288085b2a939536b087f1ea38ea4912fce7d05 October 01, 2019 - 10:20:18 UTC
22 2019-10-01 03:30:19-07:00 c9fd7384050bdac4240c7f2fa48ebf04a35c68d8 October 01, 2019 - 10:30:19 UTC
23 2019-10-01 03:40:13-07:00 7a515e147e8dae9e50f1974c280192755e0c880b October 01, 2019 - 10:40:13 UTC
24 2019-10-01 03:50:22-07:00 6f740fcff506df8d83db049ab8627a69d6d1d96c October 01, 2019 - 10:50:22 UTC
25 2019-10-01 04:00:20-07:00 b0a327f1bb2507095c0d98c16756b39f05c898b8 October 01, 2019 - 11:00:20 UTC
26 2019-10-01 04:10:19-07:00 da8579e63c75f5d39784bb6f25ccf103f339b027 October 01, 2019 - 11:10:19 UTC
27 2019-10-01 04:20:10-07:00 36e7e997817dff99a8fc5edea23e4c48f6a700c7 October 01, 2019 - 11:20:10 UTC
28 2019-10-01 04:30:14-07:00 888ce69323b5b63a0dee6cb1f7ecf704af6e5601 October 01, 2019 - 11:30:14 UTC
29 2019-10-01 04:40:17-07:00 5ce739e0fdce17778ef800c7032affff5803ad5b October 01, 2019 - 11:40:17 UTC
30 2019-10-01 04:50:14-07:00 684d035e284aa90684c6c59e3d8250c78f0f518e October 01, 2019 - 11:50:14 UTC
31 2019-10-01 05:00:17-07:00 ffa7b08a4c9116f634d2733e0a52ae21b6195b83 October 01, 2019 - 12:00:17 UTC
32 2019-10-01 05:10:17-07:00 e876d2eb8a480c31834bef376e88d5c6e540dce5 October 01, 2019 - 12:10:17 UTC
33 2019-10-01 05:20:16-07:00 e0d7b42b70d6cba019ce7308a914608ee5f14410 October 01, 2019 - 12:20:16 UTC
34 2019-10-01 05:30:16-07:00 b0012e780649997a10d84979ce268a8234fb2664 October 01, 2019 - 12:30:16 UTC
35 2019-10-01 05:40:10-07:00 fbcaea05291f25c06149e3d0f51633d8416b1c59 October 01, 2019 - 12:40:10 UTC
36 2019-10-01 05:50:16-07:00 2fb506ec31b2bea4436a4b253e501d8367106bdc October 01, 2019 - 12:50:16 UTC
37 2019-10-01 06:00:54-07:00 3a9c1d5a2c43bb113dfecb19db6d2e86770c7129 October 01, 2019 - 13:00:54 UTC
38 2019-10-01 06:10:27-07:00 10bd53e0ba8b3fc8c0680ef0c161003e9df41b82 October 01, 2019 - 13:10:27 UTC
39 2019-10-01 06:20:25-07:00 ab1462a22695f2af94f285e5c558217d59558b21 October 01, 2019 - 13:20:25 UTC
40 2019-10-01 06:30:39-07:00 63f9f456ec564448ec9ef833fc0c93e2ae6de54e October 01, 2019 - 13:30:39 UTC
41 2019-10-01 06:40:20-07:00 d6e53a440dd2d4179623ceb3a4f8210c04ff3b0d October 01, 2019 - 13:40:20 UTC
42 2019-10-01 06:50:20-07:00 fc319330c85e8b8a53ded5ccd3210e4cbf9109cf October 01, 2019 - 13:50:20 UTC
43 2019-10-01 07:01:07-07:00 63085759851f450d69a2544e3d2f0998607b3cd4 October 01, 2019 - 14:01:07 UTC
44 2019-10-01 07:10:21-07:00 9e14535935b09056ada8bd187c17876b4164d6b8 October 01, 2019 - 14:10:21 UTC
45 2019-10-01 07:20:29-07:00 5c34eb6c64f8bfee7685f1e29837a6de1eb40037 October 01, 2019 - 14:20:29 UTC
46 2019-10-01 07:30:20-07:00 c38e623982d18f373b7d2fd4b248d1afd809b186 October 01, 2019 - 14:30:20 UTC
47 2019-10-01 07:40:18-07:00 2307da51afc9172b77c723efcfc782c4c7c8fd99 October 01, 2019 - 14:40:18 UTC
48 2019-10-01 07:50:31-07:00 c6dde86e9a55b350a9662456db91b48d683e3804 October 01, 2019 - 14:50:31 UTC
49 2019-10-01 08:00:21-07:00 242bc260c0516b9e9869afd6ff5cd57c43ce4451 October 01, 2019 - 15:00:21 UTC
50 2019-10-01 08:10:20-07:00 8afeda0ee251690d4a6e9ee78a08f05f86254ae5 October 01, 2019 - 15:10:20 UTC
51 2019-10-01 08:20:55-07:00 bc61f35a19f6fad70917bc4d65198fed1cf92b2e October 01, 2019 - 15:20:55 UTC
52 2019-10-01 08:30:34-07:00 73a2ba4266adc93cbb7e0fe18590d5f8cd964520 October 01, 2019 - 15:30:34 UTC
53 2019-10-01 08:40:17-07:00 cb91cd00f645580bc6d07bd2e90b6e8814a4aa84 October 01, 2019 - 15:40:17 UTC
54 2019-10-01 08:50:23-07:00 7554769513bd92246bd1ee49101e3a7586e890fa October 01, 2019 - 15:50:23 UTC
55 2019-10-01 09:00:22-07:00 6709e4e945b5deb4813f4256831611aeeddb4a20 October 01, 2019 - 16:00:22 UTC
56 2019-10-01 09:10:35-07:00 9331456175441681fb656c30d588cdfed356d1fe October 01, 2019 - 16:10:35 UTC
57 2019-10-01 09:20:28-07:00 7a4ae56ba3b857e8eacfd1d13b77ca95de4e92e4 October 01, 2019 - 16:20:28 UTC
58 2019-10-01 09:30:34-07:00 556f0caa65f4cbb8a1e62bdc549ec6e7e020d67c October 01, 2019 - 16:30:34 UTC
59 2019-10-01 09:40:31-07:00 7787ff7a9b1c8ccb0d0e2b0cca0c74794fe9043b October 01, 2019 - 16:40:31 UTC
60 2019-10-01 09:50:34-07:00 48045822221a737849c772aef06ee64653a304c1 October 01, 2019 - 16:50:34 UTC
61 2019-10-01 10:00:36-07:00 62949097ae5d7bb5def8b84c32850426a402914b October 01, 2019 - 17:00:36 UTC
62 2019-10-01 10:10:29-07:00 91f9677d53a2e8943876149518f0ab6a5544b1a3 October 01, 2019 - 17:10:29 UTC
63 2019-10-01 10:20:17-07:00 d0ab49f84045a2893127049e5cde1be2fea32bdd October 01, 2019 - 17:20:17 UTC
64 2019-10-01 10:30:21-07:00 6ca67e3809f1d55c5011e82f6bd0caa79fa1c29f October 01, 2019 - 17:30:21 UTC
65 2019-10-01 10:40:16-07:00 264023b44c43ae86b7746ee8fa045cf613f7104c October 01, 2019 - 17:40:16 UTC
66 2019-10-01 10:50:33-07:00 698c8e9a4854c63851bfa4eec08be5f56234586f October 01, 2019 - 17:50:33 UTC
67 2019-10-01 11:00:39-07:00 498e83cff07affe2f27585c31af561a12b2d9713 October 01, 2019 - 18:00:39 UTC
68 2019-10-01 11:11:02-07:00 aa27d6bc4e5864dad13ead6700a9f3901ae0414b October 01, 2019 - 18:11:02 UTC
69 2019-10-01 11:20:55-07:00 ab171326d46a9511cd14481ff79f050c47b12d26 October 01, 2019 - 18:20:55 UTC
70 2019-10-01 11:30:21-07:00 dc537d12b4a5116f8aa923d981e733c81f8bb1a3 October 01, 2019 - 18:30:21 UTC
71 2019-10-01 11:40:53-07:00 445de04dfc47d907ce126bafb9009651983d8ab1 October 01, 2019 - 18:40:53 UTC
72 2019-10-01 11:50:42-07:00 1e49640bb43ff4f7dae435151578aa26ee4788e9 October 01, 2019 - 18:50:42 UTC
73 2019-10-01 12:00:37-07:00 3862c71f2f1fa6a917a07c357189e17cfb404426 October 01, 2019 - 19:00:37 UTC
74 2019-10-01 12:10:23-07:00 4490b493fa44b0d5a2ae0945b40cd528405c9ec0 October 01, 2019 - 19:10:23 UTC
75 2019-10-01 12:20:30-07:00 b74c09a522c6c9468c4cfca1db7acf83a7fcdeae October 01, 2019 - 19:20:30 UTC
76 2019-10-01 12:30:25-07:00 79218b47a85f96e2544e605dc2dacc3997a8ae24 October 01, 2019 - 19:30:25 UTC
77 2019-10-01 12:40:39-07:00 b2fef9d572fe9eca8b5e62ca9925fa10e9f6b0dd October 01, 2019 - 19:40:39 UTC
78 2019-10-01 12:50:24-07:00 abed56d4a28698db1900dc4b5101dc821c2d8633 October 01, 2019 - 19:50:24 UTC
79 2019-10-01 13:00:23-07:00 f9d90f657bc213622f42dd6e5e2e5c6257e5cb88 October 01, 2019 - 20:00:23 UTC
80 2019-10-01 13:10:33-07:00 0ce235df73147513e8eb6e3c8e5d6e330473d70c October 01, 2019 - 20:10:33 UTC
81 2019-10-01 13:20:33-07:00 1e762316c2a5cbe038b7e0d35bbb90a27944b992 October 01, 2019 - 20:20:33 UTC
82 2019-10-01 13:30:38-07:00 97d8c16c2ceb42e15ef451d800b65a064201bbba October 01, 2019 - 20:30:38 UTC
83 2019-10-01 13:40:21-07:00 280fca2f39c0156c8926297010286c0a2e08433a October 01, 2019 - 20:40:21 UTC
84 2019-10-01 13:50:19-07:00 70af62b858367d83ef6fd48b9ef71558dd1deac9 October 01, 2019 - 20:50:19 UTC
85 2019-10-01 14:00:29-07:00 fb854d01a7ab9276ee0d47c34f6021f4cd71b2e3 October 01, 2019 - 21:00:29 UTC
86 2019-10-01 14:10:28-07:00 cdc68a744ff4732883813f1d2ae36167c081a926 October 01, 2019 - 21:10:28 UTC
87 2019-10-01 14:20:18-07:00 6d6b4f98acae1e0760134ba5ffebbf47f440f891 October 01, 2019 - 21:20:18 UTC
88 2019-10-01 14:30:40-07:00 5b7a1dba0542655c240a222d5d00ebc09f0f0c04 October 01, 2019 - 21:30:40 UTC
89 2019-10-01 14:40:20-07:00 18857ce2bdf4d5452c0ca45654cc179588a5cc03 October 01, 2019 - 21:40:20 UTC
90 2019-10-01 14:50:13-07:00 41d50deb457625f529fbb512fe7c36e5eae164ef October 01, 2019 - 21:50:13 UTC
91 2019-10-01 15:00:46-07:00 41a3fa69146c3a72640ab5702f6f07e94e0cb247 October 01, 2019 - 22:00:46 UTC
92 2019-10-01 15:10:36-07:00 f52168dc4900709a3642024b5ae7da6f39984c1b October 01, 2019 - 22:10:36 UTC
93 2019-10-01 15:20:22-07:00 3b7de8e4122267f97123789ce1a1340e12dd6179 October 01, 2019 - 22:20:22 UTC
94 2019-10-01 15:30:14-07:00 2819c2c4f7e67187b209ba5a5436976985609e66 October 01, 2019 - 22:30:14 UTC
95 2019-10-01 15:40:24-07:00 cfc8f92c21a89585361fc49ab61d563ec544313c October 01, 2019 - 22:40:24 UTC
96 2019-10-01 15:50:24-07:00 fe7650c0b95571d23a714aa8b84b9bc57371fa15 October 01, 2019 - 22:50:24 UTC
97 2019-10-01 16:00:23-07:00 787d6509fc418d10b230c139ae1f49a1cb29ce5b October 01, 2019 - 23:00:23 UTC
98 2019-10-01 16:10:24-07:00 44026edee1b01895dce1a52b1c76004606126e73 October 01, 2019 - 23:10:24 UTC
99 2019-10-01 16:20:29-07:00 425cd1a20856a6834a7f00187860ae5f76f3fa66 October 01, 2019 - 23:20:29 UTC
100 2019-10-01 16:30:27-07:00 00dee729e555a8a6f02c9e5926f9a02df8ed7cbf October 01, 2019 - 23:30:27 UTC
101 2019-10-01 16:40:21-07:00 538fa9df47921604211071394787e3312d705376 October 01, 2019 - 23:40:21 UTC
Powered by Datasette · Query took 0.667ms · About: About this site